Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Autumn Term 2016    
Monday 5 September Training Day - School Closed Full Day
Tuesday 6 September  School Opens for KS1 and KS2 8.55am
Wednesday 7 September  School Opens for Reception Class 8.55am
Thursday 8 September School Opens for Nursery 8.30am
Friday 21 October School Closes for Half-Term 3.15/3.20pm
Monday 31 October School Opens 8.55am
Friday 16 December School Closes for Christmas 3.15/3.20am
     
Spring Term 2017    
Tuesday 3 January Training Day - School Closed Full Day
Wednesday 4 January School Opens 8.55am
Friday 17 February School Closes for Half-Term 3.15/3.20pm
Monday 27 February  School Opens 8.55am
Friday 7 April School Closes for Easter 3.15/3.20pm
     
Summer Term 2017    
Monday 24 April Training Day - School Closed Full Day
Tuesday 25 April School Opens 8.55am
Monday 1 May School Closed Bank Holiday Full Day
Friday 26 May School Closes Half-Term 3.15/3.20pm
Monday 5 June School Opens 8.55am
Friday 21 July School Closes for Summer 3.15/3.20pm
Monday 24 July Training Day - School Closed Full Day
Tuesday 25 July  Training Day - School Closed Full Day