Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 Autumn Term 2017    
 Monday 4th September  Training Day - School Closed  Full Day
 Tuesday 5th September  Training Day - School Closed  Full Day
 Wednesday 6th September  School Opens for Reception Class, KS1 and KS2  8.55am
 Thursday 7th September  School Opens for Existing Nursery Children  08.30am
 Friday 8th September  School Opens for New Nursery Children  08.30am
 Friday 20th October  School Closes for Half Term  3.15pm/3.20pm
 Monday 30th October  School Opens  8.55am
 Friday 22nd December  School Closes for Christmas  3.15pm/3.20pm
     
 Spring Term 2018    
 Monday 8th January  Training Day - School Closed  Full Day
 Tuesday 9th January  School Opens  8.55am
 Friday 9th February  School Closes Half Term  3.15pm/3.20pm
 Monday 19th February  School Opens  8.55am
 Thursday 29th March  School Closes for Easter  3.15pm/3.20pm
     
 Summer Term    
 Monday 16th April  School Opens  8.55am
 Monday 7th May  School Closed - Bank Holiday  Full Day
 Friday 25th May  School Closes Half Term  3.15pm/3.20pm
 Monday 4th June  School Opens  8.55am
 Tuesday 17th July  School Closes for Summer - Nursery Only  3.15pm
 Friday 20th July  School Closes for Summer - Rest Of School  3.15pm/3.20pm