Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 Autumn Term 2019    
 Monday 2nd September  Training Day School Closed  Full Day
 Tuesday 3rd September  School Opens for Reception Class, KS1 and KS2  08.55am
 Wednesday 4th September  School Opens for Existing Nursery Children  08.30am
 Monday 9th September       School Opens for New Nursery Children  08.30am
 Friday 25th October  School Closes for Half Term  3.15pm/3.20pm
 Monday 4th November  Training Day School Closed  Full Day
 Tuesday 5th November  School Opens  08.55am
 Friday 20th December  School Closes for Christmas  3.15pm/3.20pm
     
 Spring Term 2020    
 Monday 6th January  Training Day School Closed  Full Day
 Tuesday 7th January  School Opens  08.55am
 Friday 14th February  School Closes Half Term  3.15pm/3.20pm
 Monday 24th February  School Opens  08.55am
 Friday 3rd April  School Closes for Easter  3.15pm/3.20pm
     
 Summer Term 2020    
 Monday 20th April  Training Day School Closed  Full Day
 Tuesday 21st April  School Opens  08.55am
 Friday 8th May  School Closed - Bank Holiday  Full Day
 Friday 22nd May  School Closes Half Term  3.15pm/3.20pm
 Monday 1st June  School Opens  08.55am
 Thursday 16th July  NURSERY Closes for Summer  3.15pm
 Friday 17th July  School Closes for Summer  3.15pm/3.20pm