Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term Dates 2021/22

 Autumn Term 2021

 

 

 Monday 6th September 

 Training Day School Closed

 Full Day

 Tuesday 7th September

 School Opens for KS1 and KS2

 08.45am

 Wednesday 8th September

 School Opens for Reception Class

 08.45am

 Monday 13th September

 School Opens for Nursery Class

 08.30am

 Friday 22nd October

 School Closes for Half Term

 3.10pm

 Monday 1st November

 School Opens 

 08.45am

 Friday 17th December 

 School Closes for Christmas

 3.10pm

 

 

 

 Spring Term 2022

 

 

 Monday 3rd January

 School Closed Bank Holiday

 Full Day

 Tuesday 4th January

 Training Day School Closed

 Full Day

 Wednesday 5th January

 School Opens

 08.45am

 Friday 18th February

 School Closes for Half Term

 3.10pm

 Monday 28th February

 School Opens

 08.45

 Friday 8th April

 School Closes for Easter

 3.10pm

 

 

 

 Summer Term 2022

 

 

 Monday 25th April

 School Opens

 08.45am

 Monday 2nd May

 School Closed Bank Holiday

 Full Day

 Friday 27th May

 School Closes Half Term

 3.10pm

 Monday 6th June

 Training Day School Closed

 Full Day

 Tuesday 7th June

 Training Day School Closed

 Full Day

 Wednesday 8th June

 School Opens

 08.45am

 Friday 22nd July

 School Closes for Summer

 3.10pm